First blog post

So I am trying to jump start a writing career kind of like jump starting a dead battery I’m gonna pump hot electricity through it until either it starts or explodes, so I am gonna try and leave some good observations from my daily life I currently live in a large city in a desert. I have noticed that people just let their kids run amok in stores except those who are so afraid to touch their tiny heathens that they put harness’ and leashes on them like the kids are some kind of backwards test to see if they can have a pet “well if the little guy lives to see 10 years old then I think I can keep that goldfish alive.” Seriously folks in the words of the late George Carlin “touch the little prick he’ll thank ya for it.” The rest of you just need to keep a closer watch on those tiny little living tornadoes.

Leave a Reply

